Where To Find Us

Bridgewater Housing Association Limited,

1st Floor

Bridgewater Shopping Centre,

Erskine.

PA8 7AA

Please be advised that Bridgewater Shopping Centre car park has an enforced 3 hour time limit.


Our telephone number is 0141 812 2237

Please note that we operate an automated telephone answering system. When you call our main number, you’ll be presented with some options. Listen carefully to all options and choose the one that best fits your requirements. This way we can save you some time by placing your call to the most relevant person more quickly.

Our fax number is 0141 812 7154

Our email address is admin@bridgewaterha.org.uk


Our staff work flexible hours, although there is always a member of staff available between 9.00am and 12.00pm and 1.00pm and 4.00pm.

Our office is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and certain public holidays.

Our office is also closed on the third Wednesday afternoon in each month for staff training.

Public Holidays 2017/2018

The Association will observe or has observed the following public holidays during 2016/2017.

Easter

Friday 14th April 2017

Monday 17th April 2017

May Day

Monday 1st May 2017

Spring Holiday

Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Glasgow Fair

Friday 14th July 2017

Monday 17th July 2017

September Weekend

Friday 22nd September 2017

Monday 25th September 2017

Christmas*

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Wednesday 27th December 2017

New Year*

 

Monday 1st January 2018

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

* The office will be closed during Christmas and New Years on the following dates: TBA