Bridgewater Housing Association Ltd

Our Board

Board members undertake the role of governing how the Association is run. Elected at Annual General Meetings, these members are volunteers who give up their own time to provide skills and expertise to assist in the overall direction of the Association. Members often have experience in planning, finance, and have skills built up from their own positions, often at other Housing Associations.

Chairman Alastair Morris
Vice Chairman John Paterson
Secretary Heather Stirling

Board Members
Angela Westrop
Rab McNally
Frank Bradley
Aileen Naismith
Ken McIntosh
Denise Love
Suzanne Austin
Steven Webster
Craig McGarry

Customer Portal

Thank you for your interest in our customer portal. Whilst its not quite ready yet, our portal is coming soon. If you’d like to be involved in testing it out, please register your interest below.

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner